contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

College Reps

For information on College DUCK events contact your College Rep!
 

Collingwood: Gamze Gul - gamze.gul@durham.ac.uk 

Grey:  Zoe Huggins and Anna Ley - Zoe.c.huggins@durham.ac.uk and anna.ley@durham.ac.uk

Hatfield: Dularee Goonetilleke and Amy Saunders  dularee.goonetilleke@durham.ac.uk and amy.e.saunders@durham.ac.uk

Chads: Emily Kitching - emily.l.kitching@durham.ac.uk

Cuths: *Currently no rep* - outreach@cuths.com

Aidans: Alice O'Malley - alice.omalley@durham.ac.uk

Josephine Butler: Isabel Mastrolonardo and Hollie Pilkington - Isabel.l.mastrolonardo@durham.ac.uk and hollie.pilkington@durham.ac.uk 

Marys: Jordan Blunsom and Cerys-Emily Jones - Jordan.blunsom@durham.ac.uk and cerys.e.jones@durham.ac.uk

Hild Bede: Megan Hodges - megan.r.hodges@durham.ac.uk

Johns: Athena Kung - nam.y.kung@durham.ac.uk 

Trevs: Abi Johnson - abi.johnson@durham.ac.uk

Van Mildert: Millie Atkinson Handley - Milly.e.atkinson-handley@durham.ac.uk

Castle: Constance Gillespie - constance.e.gillespie@durham.ac.uk

Ustinov: *currently no rep*